A Red-Letter Week

Podthology cover by Kari-Ann Anderson

The Pod Complex - A Dragon Moon Press Podthology

Just a quick note to say that Dragon Moon Press’ Podthology: The Pod Complex is now available at Amazon.com.

the Cynglish Beat Front Cover

the Cynglish Beat Front Cover

And, if that;s not enough, The Cynglish Beat is available for pre-order from Amazon: The Cynglish Beat.

Now, if I can just find a publisher for my sci-fi novel, The Psilent One

2 Responses to “A Red-Letter Week”

  1. Will it be on amazon.ca anytime soon, Tim?

    • Apparently it’s harder to get on Amazon.ca than it is to get on dot-com, and I can attest to that. I finally gave up trying with Stand Up & Succeed.

      I’m not even sure when Podthology will be available at Chapters. I think maybe I need to call Gwen.

      T.

Leave a Reply

